keskiviikko 17. syyskuuta 2014

Hey!

I'm Louise Coleen Basco, but you can call me Coleen. I am 18 years old and I have lived in Finland for about 3 and a half years now. I am currently studying In Omnian Ammattiopisto, a vocational college in Espoo, Finland to become a cook. I am now in my second year and I will be graduating on May 2016, hopefully. :D

In my free time, I am not doing anything special. I just hangout with my friends, go somewhere with my sister, and play with my brother. Sometimes I cook with my dad. And sometimes me and my mom tries to bake. I watch TV with my family and SOMETIMES I like to read books. And oh, I love eating. :D

My last workplacement was in a cafeteria and it was a nice experience. I was also in our school restaurant called herkku and I learned a lot of things there. I am a positive person and it makes me happy whenever I do things that has something to do with cooking and kitchen. If I am not sure if what I am going to do, I like to ask and make sure about things. So yeah, I do ask a lot. :D

Anyway, here's link to my instagram if you want to check it out. :)
http://instagram.com/louisecoleen

torstai 4. syyskuuta 2014

Hi! My name is Mathias Volk and I’m 18 years old. I live in Espoo, Finland with my family. I’m studying to be a cook, and this is my third and last year in school. In my free time, I just like to hang out with my friends.
I love sports especially football.
I have experience in a la carte cooking , lunch and catering service.

tiistai 2. syyskuuta 2014

Hi!


I’m Roosa Kolehmainen, 18 year old female from Finland. I’m currently studying at Omnia Ammattiopisto, a Omnia vocational school in Espoo, Finland to become a cook. Currently I am in my last year of studying. I am set to graduate in May 2015. I really don’t do much in my free time, just hanging out with my friends, see my goddaughter who is 2 years old and do something with my family. I am very social, open-minded and I like to learn new things.

I am a hard-working and self-initiative, and I always try my best. If I do not know how to do something, I'll ask for advice. I would love to be able to work in any restaurant.
 

maanantai 1. syyskuuta 2014

Hi, my name is Noona Lahtinen. I'm 16 years old and i have lived about four years Swedish-speaking city called Tammisaari. I have a sister and three brothers. I student at Omnia ammattiopisto where become a cook in two years. I want to learn new things. In free time I'm with my boyfriend and friends and jogg oc
cassionally. Last year i finished the competitive swimming.

Here's link for my instagram   http://instagram.com/nonnaaa